Formerly the Indian Club and Red Wolf Club, Arkansas State University Red Wolves Foundation Inc. was originally formed to create educational opportunities for student-athletes. Today, the Red Wolves Foundation has expanded its areas of support to invest in the complete student-athlete experience at Arkansas State. The Foundation is comprised of many generous Red Wolves supporters whom have chosen to invest in the holistic educational and athletic experience of over 375 student-athletes. Many members enjoy the tangible benefits that comes along with gamedays while others have a passion for philanthropy. Regardless of your preference, each and every member plays a direct role in the success of Red Wolves student-athletes.

Scholarships and operational costs continue to increase, which in turn has increased the need for additional funding to provide the best experience possible. By continuing to advance the initiatives of Arkansas State Athletics, we will sustain and grow the strength of our pack for years to come.

Thank you to our Board of Directors who help support and advance the Red Wolves Foundation.



  Nathan LaRue

Vice President

  David Hundley


  Lisa Golden


  Scott Dawson


  Jay Allen

  Ted Herget

  Mary Nell Masterson

  Bill Stanley

  Andre Coleman

  Jeffrey Higgins

  Chuck Mitchell

  Chris Woodard

  Brooksie Hartness

  Eddie Ishmael

  Lance Ramthun

A-State Board of Trustees Representative

  Niel Crowson